Warning- Religious Post

Dear Heavenly Father,

I will obey your commands so I will be blessed. Your word says you will bless me in the city and in the country your blessing knows no bounds. Bless my wife, my kids and their children who are my legacy bless us with good health and spirituality. Bless us physically and financially with supernatural power and wisdom. Heal us with your ointment, the balm of Gilead. Show us wisdom in ideas, products, services, talents, and surround us with the right people who will help us make a honest living to help those who need us. Make our business successful and profitable for your sake. Anoint us, our labor, our time and our efforts to be kingdom builders. Your words create and you told us to be fruitful, multiply and have dominion over our territory. Broaden our territory, expand our ground and sharpen our skills so we can reproduce, multiply and create an abundant lifestyle. Lord you are Jehovah Jireh, you are both provision of needs, constant supplication and you promised to give us the desires of our hearts. Thank you for meeting our needs, providing stability and increasing our abilities, talents, time and ministry so we can work to please you. Thank you for the manna, but show us how to take our promised land which is where ever we go we have dominion. We are in charge of our promise, we will protect it, inhabit it and live in plenty. You will bless the seed and the produce. Both the seen and the unseen. We will be blessed going in and coming out. Protect me from my enemies. My possessions are yours, my family is yours, my children are yours and my life is yours. The enemy can’t have them. If they come against me one way, you will send them in 7 directions. I will live daily in your divine favor you will be with me in every season- in my due season I will have your rain. I will be prosperous. I will lend and not borrow. What the enemy stole, you will give it back to me 2 times and up to 7 times. Your blessings are chasing me right now, they are surrounding me and they are working in my favor. They will overtake me and bless me beyond measure. Make my cup, basket and container to overflow into other’s lives. The wealth of the wicked is at my disposal to use for you and your glory. I am the head and not the tail, I am a winner, not a loser. I am willing to take back the kingdom by force, violently if needed. I pray to break the back of poverty off my life. God you are not the author of confusion, your ways are not my ways and I choose to be your obedient servant. I will bring your tithe into the storehouse. Pour out your blessing that my home, life and family cannot hold. I pray you remove the curse through your son Jesus Christ,
In the name of Jesus, Amen!

Leave a comment